De ImperfAction - Profile pic - 2015Prague based neo-funk band De ImperfAction brought together a group of talented aspiring musicians from all over the globe. Their compositions reflect a wide range of social injustice: they speak up about and to our hardened unholy generation where people become social toys and wannabes; about the enormous amount of rape and murder in the world; about the disconnection and desolation of a modern man, lost and outcast in a society where privacy is dead.

Music can be a powerful tool, a weapon, and De ImperfAction musicians seem to be taking it rather seriously pouring out on their audience the entire range of human emotions: hate and sarcasm, sadness and empathy, anger and love.

Their style is a quirky mix of heavy funk with bits of rapping, set on Baroque period influenced harmonies.

Cláudia da Veiga
– vocals
Seungku Baek – lead guitar, backing vocals
Nicolas Wind - bass 
Emre Ercan
- drums

Music & text: Nicolas Wind and Claudia da Veiga


For booking and inquiries, please contact us at:




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>